Bike Build in Photos

Bike Build in Photos.

This entry was posted in Dug Shelby, Human Trafficking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bike Build in Photos

  1. Cafe says:

    Hey, Dug! How’s it going? 🙂

    So I just found out that my posts may not be showing up in my subscribers’ WordPress Readers if they had subscribed before I changed my domain name (which I did 3 weeks ago). So I am now having to send this annoying message to every subscriber before that time if they could kindly unsubscribe & resubscribe to my blog, by just unclicking and clicking on the “Following” button at the top of my page http://www.yourdailydoseblog.com

    I hate to bother everyone about this, but I really value your continued readership. Thank you so much and sorry for the inconvenience!! I really appreciate it!! 🙂
    – Janice

Leave a comment