Revising The Old Posts: Adding Pictures!

Hello!

Just wanted to take a moment to let everyone know I am going through my photos from the first 1,000 miles, and infusing the older posts with photos!

I’ll try to get all the posts up to date before I have to leave back to the trail on Tuesday. One nice thing about having access to all of my own computer stuff is being able to do things up right. 🙂

Enjoy the photos, and God bless,

Dug (Rawhide)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Revising The Old Posts: Adding Pictures!

  1. Jeff Borne says:

    Hey Rawhide,
    Been following you for months now, nice job getting along..especially in the sierras!
    I would love to meet up with you and hike a few miles when you are in my neck of the woods, Bend, OR – Three Sisters Wilderness. Just wondering, first, if you would like some company while you are in Central Oregon and second, when you expect to be through here.
    Have a nice rest at home and an eye on Canada.
    Best trail wishes,
    Jeff Borne
    P.S. My kids 6 and 8 want to follow in your foot steps one day! as do I!

    • thf2 says:

      Hey Jeff, Thanks brother. I appreciate that! I should be in Central OR in about 4 weeks…approximately? Hard to say, but I’m thinking abut then. I’ve got your email, I’ll try and let you know. It’s tough to plan stuff on the trail, but I’d be honored. And tell your kids hello, and that they’d love this someday!

Leave a Reply

